6 Explosive Hits
Settle For It Records and 23rd Turn Present: 6 Explosive Hits from 3 Dynamite Bands!
Released 2020
Settle for It Records / 23rd Turn

Album tracks

  • 2:23
    Drink for Yourself
    Like No Tomorrow & Like No Tomorrow
  • 2:13
    Section 8
    The Homisides
  • 1:31
    Ruin by Design
  • 1:42
    Like No Tomorrow
  • 2:03
    Children of the Revolution
    The Homisides
  • 2:08
    Shooting Star
    Ruin by Design
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to